Forum Update: Facebook Connect

You can now associate your Facebook account with Dubdrift by enabling the Facebook associate button found in your Profile preferences.

It's simple, you have to link your Facebook account with your account already created in the forum.

Connect in the forum> Profile> Preferences> Connect my Facebook account

From this point, your forum account and Facebook account are linked.


Jay
Administrator



 
Dubai RCDubai RC  HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
EP: DubDrift Sessions ● Fridays @ 5:00pm onwards ● Moven Pick Area2 ● Click HERE for location.


Latest topics
» any one here from abudhabi im new in RlC world
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby rommel Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:50 am

» Mini Mayhem is back!
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby Jay Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:55 pm

» Dubai adventure (teaser)
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby cv3t Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:53 am

» Rock Crawlers in Dubai?
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby pampoy Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:01 am

» Moven Pick Area Map
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby kax79 Fri Dec 12, 2014 7:34 pm

» Family Fun Fly Day, 29th November
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby king44 Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:54 am

» mini 4WD latest version
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby Jay Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:09 pm

» Rc Drift King Meydan's Cup
UAE Drift Preview Clip Emptyby kax79 Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:06 am

October 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
J.Drift
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
Jay
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
LaNcE
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
jebjeb
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
cathurga
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
Bandit
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
strawb
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
paul
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
chardiboi
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
.j0sh
UAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_lcapUAE Drift Preview Clip Voting_barUAE Drift Preview Clip Vote_rcap 
Webmail
DubDrift Webmail
free forum
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share
 

 UAE Drift Preview Clip

Go down 
AuthorMessage
chino034
Mechanic
avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-12-17
Location : Deira, Dubai

UAE Drift Preview Clip Empty
20101218
PostUAE Drift Preview Clip



one of the video clips i got from UAE Drift.

i will have a final edited version of the event, will try to make it look good and i hope soon i can start with it very happy

too bad guys i dont have the final competiton run, i felt hungry and left the venue early sad(



Last edited by chino034 on Thu Dec 23, 2010 4:23 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

UAE Drift Preview Clip :: Comments

LaNcE
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Sat Dec 18, 2010 11:26 am by LaNcE
Thanks Chino!

Should've meet up with us earlier in the afternoon. We were in the bleachers. very happy
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:24 pm by chino034
are you the guys at the topmost left?
bong
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:26 pm by bong
yes that was us smile

thanks for sharing
LaNcE
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:34 pm by LaNcE
top most right if your facing the bleachers..


will we meet you later in Area2?
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Thu Dec 23, 2010 1:16 am by chino034
oh, my guess is right!!! hope i joined you guys for i am a LONER going to this... sad

as soon as i have a rc to play with you guys, i will mett you of course, for now, im still working on it very happy

may i ask, are most of the drifters here are filipinos? if that is the case, maybe i can hook with you guys on something good!!! very happy
Jay
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Thu Dec 23, 2010 3:18 am by Jay
You should have approached us then.. you can even go to the sessions and try out some kits if you like.

Most drifters are filipinos but not all.. from time to time there are some from the touring side that joins. But mostly its the drifters that are joining the races. You should get a mini too!

So what kind of "something good" do you have in mind very happy
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Thu Dec 23, 2010 5:46 am by chino034
featured on a tv show that is airing on middle east? very happy
jebjeb
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:19 am by jebjeb
are we there in the video? hehehehe!

avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:29 am by chino034
nope, but it might be! but on other video, not this one. and it can be seen all over middle east... very happy
LaNcE
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 1:01 am by LaNcE
Will it happen to be the TFC Show "Balitang Middle East" or some sort?
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 2:02 am by chino034
not TFC!!! twisted evil not also for gma pinoy tv!
Jay
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 3:25 am by Jay
If its gulfnews we already have one..


very happy
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 3:47 am by chino034
whoa.... but not gulfnews sir... very happy
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 3:57 am by Bandit
ah maybe Bulgar? Tiktik? Abante? Tonite? Channel 5 on willing willy? hmmmm
LaNcE
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 3:58 am by LaNcE
ok..

i like the suspense but i have a weak heart so the sooner you spill the beans, the betterER..

laughing


Last edited by LaNcE on Fri Dec 24, 2010 9:16 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:16 am by chino034
hahaha!!! in PATV sir, for AUTS... you guys can be featured on GRUPONG PINOY segment.
jovenshadow
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:19 am by jovenshadow
PAkistan TV?

chino034 wrote:
hahaha!!! in PATV sir, for AUTS... you guys can be featured on GRUPONG PINOY segment.
avatar
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post on Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:39 am by chino034
waaaah. not pakistan tv... it's PINOY ATIN'TO TV!
Re: UAE Drift Preview Clip
Post  by Sponsored content
 

UAE Drift Preview Clip

Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Media :: Your Videos-
Jump to: