Forum Update: Facebook Connect

You can now associate your Facebook account with Dubdrift by enabling the Facebook associate button found in your Profile preferences.

It's simple, you have to link your Facebook account with your account already created in the forum.

Connect in the forum> Profile> Preferences> Connect my Facebook account

From this point, your forum account and Facebook account are linked.

Jay
Administrator

Dubai RCDubai RC  HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
EP: DubDrift Sessions ● Fridays @ 5:00pm onwards ● Moven Pick Area2 ● Click HERE for location.

Latest topics
» any one here from abudhabi im new in RlC world
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby rommel Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:50 am

» Mini Mayhem is back!
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby Jay Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:55 pm

» Dubai adventure (teaser)
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby cv3t Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:53 am

» Rock Crawlers in Dubai?
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby pampoy Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:01 am

» Moven Pick Area Map
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby kax79 Fri Dec 12, 2014 7:34 pm

» Family Fun Fly Day, 29th November
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby king44 Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:54 am

» mini 4WD latest version
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby Jay Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:09 pm

» Rc Drift King Meydan's Cup
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Emptyby kax79 Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:06 am

November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
J.Drift
Where's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Vote_lcapWhere's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Voting_barWhere's a good place to go RC Crawling & Trailing? Vote_rcap 
Jay