Forum Update: Facebook Connect

You can now associate your Facebook account with Dubdrift by enabling the Facebook associate button found in your Profile preferences.

It's simple, you have to link your Facebook account with your account already created in the forum.

Connect in the forum> Profile> Preferences> Connect my Facebook account

From this point, your forum account and Facebook account are linked.

Jay
Administrator

Dubai RCDubai RC  HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
EP: DubDrift Sessions ● Fridays @ 5:00pm onwards ● Moven Pick Area2 ● Click HERE for location.

Latest topics
» any one here from abudhabi im new in RlC world
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby rommel Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:50 am

» Mini Mayhem is back!
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby Jay Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:55 pm

» Dubai adventure (teaser)
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby cv3t Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:53 am

» Rock Crawlers in Dubai?
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby pampoy Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:01 am

» Moven Pick Area Map
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby kax79 Fri Dec 12, 2014 7:34 pm

» Family Fun Fly Day, 29th November
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby king44 Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:54 am

» mini 4WD latest version
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby Jay Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:09 pm

» Rc Drift King Meydan's Cup
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Emptyby kax79 Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:06 am

December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
J.Drift
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Vote_lcapLame Tourers (Not worth watching) Voting_barLame Tourers (Not worth watching) Vote_rcap 
Jay
Lame Tourers (Not worth watching) Vote_lcapLame Tourers (Not worth watching) Voting_barLame Tourers (Not worth watching) Vote_rcap 
LaNcE
jebjeb
cathurga
Bandit
strawb
paul
chardiboi
.j0sh
Webmail
DubDrift Webmail
free forum
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Lame Tourers (Not worth watching)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
LaNcE
Lead Driver